Footer – Inner Page

Santosh Sachdeva is the author of The Kundalini Trilogy, an unparalleled, illustrative depiction of the awakening of the Kundalini Shakti. Her subsequent books are elaborations on the evolution of human consciousness – from knowledge to experience and finally to the ultimate Truth. With her deep insights and understanding of these visions, Santosh’s spiritual evolvement led her to develop The Eight Spiritual Breaths. Their practice is designed to help human beings realise their highest potential in every sphere of life.


2019 © All rights reserved by CaseThemes

At vero eos et accusamus et iusto odio digni goikussimos ducimus qui to bonfo blanditiis praese. Ntium voluum deleniti atque.

Melbourne, Australia
(Sat - Thursday)
(10am - 05 pm)